Melissa Etheridge will be livestreaming shows on Facebook. - Associated Press, 2019

Concerts from your couch: Performances you can livestream

Looking for some performances to watch while you’re stuck at home?

Looking for livestream concerts?

• Every day just in time for lunch break, Chicago’s Metro posts a classic concert from the venue on its Facebook page (facebook.com/MetroChicago).

• Billboard puts together a hefty list of the events streaming later each day at billboard.com.

• StageIt.com’s ShutInandSing concert series provides a series of concerts you can “attend” with the purchase of a virtual ticket: stageit.com/ShutInandSing.

• You can also watch classic concerts for free from Paste Magazine at pastemagazine.com.

• If you’re on Twitch, follow the bandsintown channel for daily livestream concerts at twitch.tv/bandsintown. Sign up for a free account to watch the shows.

• Sofar Sounds just launched it’s new Listening Room feature, where you can find an assortment of concert performances streamed right to your devices, at sofarsounds.com.

• LiveNation is also compiling daily lists of Live From Home streaming shows at livenation.com/livefromhome.

Here are some others. All times are listed as Central.

Friday, April 3

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• The Aces IG takeover: 11 a.m. on instagram.com/onestowatch

• Sofi Tukker: Noon at instagram.com/sofitukker

• Miley Cyrus “Bright Minded: Live With Miley”: 1:30 p.m. on instagram.com/mileycyrus

• Sophie Ellis-Bextor: 1:30 p.m. at facebook.com/SophieEllisBextor

• Kash Doll: 2 p.m. at facebook.com/Billboard

• The Empty Pockets: 3 p.m. at facebook.com/theemptypockets

• Hozier: 4 p.m. at facebook.com/Billboard or instagram.com/hozier

• Bad Wolves: 4 p.m. at instagram.com/badwolvesofficial

• Melissa Etheridge: 5 p.m. at facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge

• Quinn XCII’s Quarantine Green: 5 p.m. at instagram.com/quinnxcii

• Big Freedia: 8 p.m. at instagram.com/bigfreedia

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

Saturday, April 4

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Isaac Dunbar IG takeover: 11 a.m. at instagram.com/onestowatch

• Sofi Tukker: Noon at instagram.com/sofitukker

• Young the Giant: Noon at instagram.com/youngthegiant

• Snow Patrol: 2 p.m. on instagram.com/snowpatrol

• Jon Langford: 4-5:30 p.m. on facebook.com/fitzgeraldsnightclub

• Melissa Etheridge: 5 p.m. at facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge

• Jimmy Buffett (Hawaii encore presentation): 7 p.m. at margaritaville.tv

• Dead & Company: 7 p.m. at facebook.com/DeadandCompany

• Matt Hoffer: 7:30 p.m. on Facebook

• Ben Folds: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/BenFolds

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

• The Frights: 9 p.m. at instagram.com/thefrights

• Diplo: 10 p.m. on twitch.tv/maddecentliveinstagram.com/diplo and youtube.com

Sunday, April 5

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Melissa Etheridge: 5 p.m. at facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

Monday, April 6

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Melissa Etheridge: 5 p.m. at facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge

• Semple Band: 7 p.m. at facebook.com/sempleband

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

Tuesday, April 7

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Melissa Etheridge: 5 p.m. at facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge

• Noah Giblin: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/TheVenueAurora

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

Wednesday, April 8

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Keith Semple: 7 p.m. at facebook.com/sempleband

• Nick Blazina 8 p.m. at nickolasblazina.com.

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic

Thursday, April 9

• “Ralph’s World”: 11 a.m. at facebook.com/Ralphsworld

• Death Cab For Cutie frontman Ben Gibbard: 4 p.m. on YouTube

• Ralph S. Covert: 8 p.m. at facebook.com/ralphcovertmusic